点评

9.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.3
舒适度
8.4
住宿位置
9.3
设施
8.4
员工
9.4
性价比
9.0

点评

    Hranush
    am

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    José
    hu

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月20日
    Excellent location and superb staff. Quite good free breakfast, which you can enjoy at a terrace facing a private garden, if the weather allows. Everything in the room and bathroom was spotless!
    Douglas
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月17日

    Friendly comfortable affordable efficient

    Leaving
    Everything
    Susanna
    am

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月14日
    Located in the city ceter. An excellent place to stay! Great staff! Very hospitable! Breakfast was very very good! Rooms are very clean! I recommend this hotel.
    za

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tanja
    nl

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年4月24日

    Er moet iets beters te vinden zijn

    Heel de nacht van alle kanten lawaai. Heel gehorig. Vanaf vroeg een haan die blijft kraaien tot 10.30. Badkamerdeur gaat niet goed open (ik zat opgesloten), rommel van vorige gasten nog in de kamer, slecht bed, 1 stopcontact dus 1 ding tegelijk laden.
    Ontbijt was leuk verzorgd. Goede locatie. Leuke restaurantjes etc dichtbij. Gave stad!
    Elena
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月24日
    Nice hotel to stay in Braga
    Everything. Very helpful staff, spacious clean room, excellent breakfast. Good internet connection. Location.
    sele
    gr

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月19日
    Nothing everything was good.
    Nice location. The room was clean and big with nice view. Friendly staff.
    António
    pt

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jeff
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月1日

    Good value, good breakfast

    Semana Santa, Bom do Jesus
    Mary
    ie

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    WARWICK
    es

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月30日

    Very good

    Nothing
    Comfortable. Clean. Spacious. Silent. Good location. Friendly people. Great value for money. Will definitely stay there again next time I am in Braga.
    William douglas
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Marion
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年3月22日
    Very bad heater. Room very cold. We had to leave the very noisy fan heater on all night and woke up with blocked nose. Nobody present in the breakfast room. Coffee was finished, nobody was there to help
    Friendly staff
    Simão
    pt

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月20日
    Everything was nice and clean. Great Location and easy to park the car nearby. Amazing breakfast.
    Filipa
    pt

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月16日

    Simply excellent

    The staff were extremely friendly and professional. The single room was big,very clean and comfortablE and the price per night was a real bargain, considering that it's located in the heart of braga city. I highly recommend residencial Dora!
    Grigorios
    de

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alan
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月12日

    Lovely small hotel.

    Nice place, well located, good breakfast, affordable parking nearby, very helpful staff.
    Paul Lomax
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月8日
    I had no issues
    Its location .value for money and its comfort
    Craig
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年2月18日

    Reasonable cost for a basic hotel.

    Booking makes the least fancy rooms in the hotel available. In my case, I had to climb a flight of stairs one floor above where the elevator stopped. It was a very reasonably priced stay so I'm not complaining.
正在载入点评